Home > Metablog > The blog equivalent of a clip show

The blog equivalent of a clip show

So while I try to dig myself out of working two jobs and having some pretty silly assignments (see earlier posts and references to the five minute video), I find myself coming up empty on blog material. So instead, here are two of my favorite posts, plucked from the archive.

The Big Picture, in which I explore the drift towards reality being rendered in an aspect ratio of 16:9; and Guitar Hero?, in which I explore my drift towards the practice of music making.

Categories: Metablog
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

