Home > Good Point > Tuesday Afternoon Photostream

Tuesday Afternoon Photostream

My desk in my dorm. The monitor is, alarmingly, new.
setup2

For some reason I can’t quite figure out, I find this amusingly appealing. Something about the heedless and careless revision.
Bumper Sticker

If John Adams had been in a biker gang, this would have been their emblem.
American Skull

Afterthought: that desk picture’s thousand words is the best about-me description I think I could give.

Categories: Good Point
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

